#PitchPlus5

Hello!

Today, I received an email stating that I made the top 50 for the #PitchPlus5 contest. My submission will be posted on their blog on August 26th, at 6AM EST.

The top 25 entries will be picked on September 9th at noon, and I believe it is all up to the judges- using a scale to determine the picks.

If you want to see my submission, or just want more information on the contest, visit their blog at http://adventuresinyacontests.blogspot.ca/p/contest-rules.html .

Cheers! 

Leave a Reply

